Daily Life

Random pictures from my iPhone from Yunnan University’s Chenggong campus and around my neighborhood.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Daily Life

  1. Awesome pictures! Your grandmother is forwarding me what you send her. I find your life in China extremely interesting and love taking a break from my reality to see what goes on over there. Also, your writing on your grandfather was great. It made your grandmom’s day. Mary Lou (Grandmom’s sister in New Mexico)

Leave a Reply

